Follow

Client Admin Center - Users - Delete a Permission Preset (Video)

Client Admin Center - Users - Delete a Permission Preset (Video)

Use this to Delete specific permission presets for particular User Roles or a combination of Roles and job functions within each Role. 

This recording will review how to Delete a Permission Preset.

Click the arrow below to start video:  

To access the video using Vimeo, click Delete a Permission Preset