Follow

Delete Answer

Delete Answer

1 - Click into the Client Admin Center .
2 - Click on Questions.
3 - Click on Manage Questions in the dropdown.

4 - Click on the beside the appropriate Question Folder.
5 - Double-click the Question Name that contains the Answer(s) that are to be deleted.   
6 - Click on the Answer or Answers that are to be deleted.   
7 - Click on Delete Answer.

8 - You will be asked if you are sure you want to delete the selected item(s). Click Yes.

Warning: If an Answer is deleted, the information will be permanently removed  from Lasso including from Registrant details and corresponding reports. If the deleted Answer is being used on an online registration page, no information will be captured.