Enable Project Data Sharing
Note: Enabling Project Data Sharing activates the functionality that allows for the selection of data that will or will not be shared. Disabling Project Data Sharing reverts back to the default where all project data is shared across all projects.
4 - Click on Enable Project Data Sharing.
If you go no further than this step, no data will be shared between projects. To select the data you wish to share, please continue.
5 - The list of your projects will be displayed. Click on the + to the left of each project for which you want to share the data.
6 - Click on the + to the left of Registrant Data to display the data list.
7 - Check the boxes beside the data you want to share with other projects.
- For example, if you check Notes under Project A and Project B, then, for a Registrant that is associated to both projects, a Sales Rep accessing the Registrant Profile on Project A will see any notes that were entered on Project B and vice versa.
8 - Click Save.