Follow

Delete Region

Delete Region

1 - Click into the Client Admin Center.
2 - Click on Settings
3 - Click on Project in the dropdown.

4 - Click on the Region you want to delete. 
5 - Click on Delete Region.

6 - You will be asked if you are sure you want to delete the selected item(s). Click Yes.

Note:You can delete more than one Region at the same time by holding down your Ctrl key and selecting multiple Regions.

Warning: Deleting a Region will remove all references to it from Project Details.