4 - Double-click on the Region you want to change and edit. If you want to change the Description, double-click on it.
5 - Click Save.
Note: A red triangle in the upper left corner of an entry indicates the item has not been saved. Once it’s been saved, the red triangle will disappear.
Warning: Editing a Region will permanently change the information for all Project Details and Reports. Any Regions that are edited will be updated wherever they are used throughout Lasso, including Project Details and related Reports.