Follow

Delete Activity Type

Delete Activity Type

1 - Click into the Client Admin Center.
2 - Click on Settings
3 - Click on Registrant in the dropdown.

Registrant Settings

4 - Click on the Activity Types tab.

RegistrantSettings

5 - Under Client's Settings, click on the Activity Type that you want to delete. (You cannot delete the Default Activity Types.)

6 - Click on Delete Activity Type.

RegistrantSettings

7 - You will be asked if you are sure you want to delete the selected item(s). Click Yes.

Note: You can delete more than one Activity Type at the same time by holding down your Ctrl key and selecting multiple Activity Types.

Warning: Deleting an Activity Type will permanently remove  the information from the Registrant Profile and all associated Reports. If you wish to keep any record of old Activity Types, create new ones instead of deleting existing types.