4 - Click on the + beside the appropriate Question Folder.
5 - Double-click the Question Name that contains the Answer(s) that are to be deleted.
6 - Click on Delete.
7 - You will be asked if you are sure you want to remove the question. Click Yes.
Warning: If a Question is deleted, any reference to the Question and all associated Answers will be permanently removed from Lasso including from Registrant Details and corresponding reports. If the deleted Question is being used on an online registration page, no information will be captured. It is recommended that if a Question is no longer needed, simply deactivate the question via Question Setup in the Project Admin Center.