Follow

Delete Inventory Unit Status Override

Delete Inventory Unit Status Override

1 – Click into the Inventory Center Inventory Center.

2 – If applicable, click on the Component tab of the Unit you want to access. 

3 – In the Inventory List, find the Unit you want to access and click on it.

4 – Click on Dates.

5 – In the Inventory Overrides section, uncheck the box beside the appropriate Status.

6 – Click Save.

The Unit will revert back to its automatic Status.