Follow

Project Admin Center - Project Setup - Question Setup

Project Admin Center - Project Setup - Question Setup

In this article:

About Question Setup in Project Admin Center

The Question Setup menu item under Project Setup in the Project Admin Center allows a Project Administrator to associate or unassociate questions to and from a particular project. Associating a question to a project means that it will be displayed in the page in the Sales Center so that answers can be saved to a registrant profile. Unassociating a question from a project means that answered questions will still be displayed in the registrant profile but will no longer appear on the page. Unassociating a question from a project does not delete the question and is the recommended option if the question is no longer needed.

Associating and unassociating questions can also be done via the Question Center located in the Client Admin Center. However, a Client Administrator role is required as there is additional question management functionality at that level. Questions and answers cannot be created in the Question Setup area. This must be done in the Question Center.

To manage Question Setup:

In the Project Admin Center, click Project Setup and select Question Setup.

Associate/Unassociate Question to/from Project

1- In the Project Admin Center, click Project Setup and select Question Setup.

2 - Check or uncheck the boxes beside the Questions as desired. A checked box means the question is associated to the project and will be displayed on the Edit Registrant page of the Sales Center. An unchecked box means the question is not associated to the project and will not be displayed on the Edit Registrant page. However, if the question was previously associated and answered, the answer will be displayed on the registrant profile.

project settings

Note: If you would like to remove a question from the Sales Center, it is recommended that you unassociate the question rather than delete it. Deleting a question removes all associated data while unassociating a question simply disables it so that it is not displayed on the Edit Registrant page.