Follow

Associate/Unassociate Questions to/from Project

Associate/Unassociate Questions to/from Project

1 - Click into the Project Admin Project Admin.
2 - Click on Project Setup and select Question Setup.

3 - Check or uncheck the boxes beside the Questions as desired. A checked box means the question is associated to the project and will be displayed in the Add Registrant screen of the Sales Center. An unchecked box means the question is not associated to the project and will not be displayed.

project settings

Note: If you would like to remove a question from the Sales Center, it is recommended that you unassociate the question rather than delete it. Deleting a question removes all associated data while unassociating a question simply hides it from Users in the Sales Center. For more information on question setup, see Question Center