Follow

Delete Follow-up Process Option

Delete Follow-up Process Option

1 - Click into the Project Admin Center Project Admin.
2 - Click on Project Setup and select Registrant Settings.

3 - Click on the Follow-up Process tab.

Follow-up Process

4 - Click on the Follow-up Process Option you want to delete.
5 - Click on Delete Follow-up.

regsettings-deletesourcetype

6 - You will be asked if you are sure you want to delete the selected item(s). Click Yes.

Note: You can delete more than one Follow-up Process Option at the same time by holding down your Ctrl key and selecting multiple Follow-up Process Options.

Warning: Deleting a Follow-up Process Option will permanently remove  it from all Registrant Details. Please ensure you update your Registrants to a new Follow-up Process Option (if applicable) prior to deleting any items.