Follow

FAQs - Mass Delete Inventory

FAQs - Mass Delete Inventory

Warning:  Deleting inventory will permanently remove  the inventory and all associated details from the project.  

 1 - In the Inventory Center, click Inventory at the top of the page.

2 - Check the boxes beside the units to be deleted.
3 - Click Delete.

4 - A new window will come up asking you if you want to delete the selected inventory. Click OK.