Disable Project Data Sharing
Note: Enabling Project Data Sharing activates the functionality that allows for the selection of data that will or will not be shared. Disabling Project Data Sharing reverts back to the default where all project data is shared across all projects.
4. The list of your projects will be displayed.
5. Click on Disable Project Data Sharing. By doing this, you will begin the sharing of all data between all projects.