Follow

Update/Edit Project Data Sharing

Update/Edit Project Data Sharing

Note: Enabling Project Data Sharing activates the functionality that allows for the selection of data that will or will not be shared. Disabling Project Data Sharing reverts back to the default where all project data is shared across all projects.

1 - Click into the Client Admin Center.

2 - Click on Settings. 

3 - Click on Project Data Shares in the dropdown.

4 - The list of your projects will be displayed. Click on the + to the left of a project to bring up the list of projects with which that project is sharing data. 

5 - Click the + to the left of each project for which you want to edit the data sharing. 

6 - Click the + to the left of Registrant Data to display the data list. 

7 - Under each project, check the boxes beside the data you want to share and uncheck the boxes beside the data you do not want to share with other projects.

8 - Click Save.

See also: