Follow

Delete History Type

Delete History Type

1 - Click into the Client Admin Center.
2 - Click on Settings
3 - Click on Registrant in the dropdown.

Registrant Settings

4 - Click on the History Types tab.

Registrant Settings

5 - lick on the History Type you want to delete.
6 - Click on Delete History Type.

regsettings-deletehistorytype

7 - You will be asked if you are sure you want to delete the selected item(s). Click Yes.

Note: You can delete more than one History Type at the same time by holding down your Ctrl key and selecting multiple History Types.

Warning:  Deleting a History Type will permanently remove  the information from all associated Registrant Contact History and Reports. If you wish to keep any record of old History Types, create new ones instead of deleting existing types.