Follow

Delete Terminology Map

Delete Terminology Map

1 - Click into the Client Admin Center .
2 - Click on System.  
3 - Click on Terminology Maps in the dropdown.

systemsettings

4 - Click on the Terminology Map you want to delete.
5 - Click on Delete Terminology Map.

systemsettings

6 - You will be asked if you are sure you want to delete the selected item(s). Click Yes.
7 - Refresh your screen to ensure the Map is no longer associated to the Project.

Note: Deleting a Terminology Map will remove the customized terms from the Project. Lasso terms will once again be reflected in the Project's Inventory.