Follow

Delete Plan Type from Project

Delete Plan Type from Project

1 – Click into the Inventory Center Inventory Center.
2 – With your mouse, hover over Project Settings and select Plan in the dropdown.

3 – Click on the Plan Type you want to delete.

4 – Click on Delete.

5 – A message will come up asking if you’re sure you want to delete the Plan Type. Click OK.

The selected Plan Type will be removed from the list.

Warning:
Once you choose to delete a Plan Type, all references to it will be removed from Inventory Details.