Follow

Delete Inventory Option/Upgrade in Project Admin Center

Delete Inventory Option/Upgrade in Project Admin Center

1 - Click into the Project Admin Center Project Admin.
2 - Click on Project Setup and select Options and Upgrades.

3 - Click on the Inventory Options tab.

OptionsUpgrades

4 - Click on the Option you want to delete.
5 - Click on Delete Option.

OptionsUpgrades

6 - You will be asked if you are sure you want to delete the selected item(s). Click Yes.

Note: You can delete more than one Option at the same time by holding down your Ctrl key and selecting multiple Options.

Warning: Deleting an Option will permanently remove  all references to it from the Inventory Details and related reports.