Follow

Hide Inventory Units from Select Users

Hide Inventory Units from Select Users

1 – Click into the Project Admin Center Project Admin.
2 – Click on Project Setup and select Inventory Permissions.

The screen is divided into three sections: Users, Inventory, and User Inventory Permissions. To view which Inventory Units are hidden or displayed for select Users, click on a User Name. The panel to the far right of the screen lists the Units under Hidden Inventory and Shown Inventory.

Inventory Permissions

3 – Click on the name(s) of the User(s) for whom you would like to Hide or Show select inventory units. If you want to Hide or Show the same Inventory Units for multiple Users, you can select more than one User at the same time by holding down your Ctrl key.

4 – Click on the Inventory Unit(s) that you would like to Hide or Show for the selected User(s). You can select more than one Unit at the same time by holding down your Ctrl key.

5 – In the bottom right corner, click on Show if you want the User(s) to be able to view the selected Inventory and Hide if you don’t.

Inventory Permissions