Follow

Sales Center - Delete Registrant

Sales Center - Delete Registrant

Warning:  Deleting a registrant will permanently remove the registrant and all associated registrant details from the project. If you wish to keep a record of inactive registrants, you could choose to identify them with a registrant rating rather than deleting them.

Note: If the registrant you want to delete has outstanding appointments, assigned inventory, or reservations on any  project, the registrant will not be deleted until all associations have been removed or appointments have been completed.

1 - In the registrant profile, click Edit.

- Click Delete.

- Click Confirm Delete. You will see spinning green arrows at the top to indicate the deletion is taking place. The profile will disappear once the registrant has been deleted.

 Note: As mentioned above, if the registrant has outstanding appointments, assigned inventory, or reservations on any  project, the registrant will not be deleted until all associations have been removed or appointments have been completed. 

In instances where a registrant deletion was attempted but failed, the Audit Log in the registrant profile will display Registrant Delete Failed. Click Go to detailed list and then click the magnifying glass to view the details.