Follow

Delete Inventory Unit

Delete Inventory Unit

Warning:  Deleting Inventory will permanently remove the Inventory and all associated details from the project.

1 – Click into the Inventory Center Inventory Center.

2 – If applicable, click on the Component tab of the Unit you want to access.

3 – In the Inventory List, find the Unit you want to delete and click on it.

4 – Click Edit.

5 – Click Delete.

6 – Click OK to delete the Unit.