Follow

FAQs - Personalize Columns on Reports

FAQs - Personalize Columns on Reports

In this article:

Personalize Report

The Personalize function allows you to remove report columns that are not relevant to you so that only those you want to see are displayed when you click on a report. You can create and save various versions, depending on your needs.

1 - Click Reports and select the report you want to personalize.

2 - Click Personalize at the top of the page.

3 - This brings up the Default Report Version. You’ll notice two columns – Available Columns and Currently On Report.

4 - To add columns to the Default Report Version, drag the box(es) with the appropriate column name(s) from Available Columns to Currently On Report. To remove columns from the Default Report Version, drag the box with the appropriate column name(s) from Currently On Report to Available Columns.

5 - Click Save.

6 - Click back to the report and click Refresh to see the Default Report Version you just created.

Note: You can create several Report Versions if you need to.

Create New Report Version

1 - Click on the green plus button above Available Columns.

2 - Enter a name for the Report Version in the space provided.

3 - Drag and drop the column names from one column to another as needed.

4 - Click the Save button beside the Report Version name.

5 - Click back to the Report and click on Refresh to see the Report Version you just created.

Change Default Report Version

1 - Select the Report Version that you want to set as the default.

2 - Click on the pencil to the right of the Report Version name.

3 - Click on the green D beside the Report Version name.

Once the Report Version is changed to the default, the Report Version Name will be followed by (Default).

Delete Report Version

1 - Select the Report Version Name in the dropdown.

2 - Click on the red X to delete the Report Version.