Follow

Customize Registrant Traffic Report Columns

Customize Registrant Traffic Report Columns

Customize the Registrant Traffic Report so that you see only the information that is relevant to you. For example, if you want to see only the new Registrant Signups and Source Types, you can choose to display only these two sections on the report. This is done through the Personalization functionality which is available for most standard Lasso reports. Personalization on the Registrant Traffic Report allows you to select which sections you would like to see on the report and save your customized version so that you do not have to create the version again the next time you log in.

1 – In the Sales Center salescentericon, click Reports and select Registrant Traffic in the dropdown.

2 – Click on Personalize at the top of the screen.

3 – This brings you to the Personalize window. The right column lists the sections that are available to be displayed on the report. The left column lists the sections that are included on the personalized version of the report. This will be blank if no personalized versions have been created. Click on the green plus icon Registrant Traffic Report.

4 – Enter a name in the Report Version space.
5 – Drag and drop sections from the right Available Sections column to the left Currently on Report column if you want them to be included on the report. Conversely, move them from the Currently on Report column to the Available Sections column if you do not want them included.

6 – Click Save.


7 – Go back to the Registrant Traffic Report.
8 – In the Report Version dropdown, select the version you created.

 

To edit a Report Version:

1 – From the Registrant Traffic Report, click on Personalize.

2 – In the Report Version dropdown, select the report version you want to change.
3 – Click on the pencil Registrant Traffic Report.

4 – Edit as needed.
5 – Click Save.

To remove a Report Version:

1 – From the Registrant Traffic Report, click on Personalize.

2 – In the Report Version dropdown, select the report version you want to remove.
3 – Click on the red Registrant Traffic Report.

4 – A message will pop up asking if you want to delete the version. Click OK.

The version will be removed.

To save the Report Version as the default:

1 – From the Registrant Traffic Report, click on Personalize.

2 – In the Report Version dropdown, select the report version you want to save as the default.
3 – Click on the pencil Registrant Traffic Report.

4 – Click on the Registrant Traffic Report.

This will save the report as the default Report Version. (You will have to refresh your screen for this to take effect.)