Follow

Users - Disable Users (video)

Disable Users

The Users area allows Administrators to Manage Users, Permissions, Roles, and Permission Presets. From the Manage Users page you can update users accounts.

In this video we will Disable a Users Account.

Click the arrow below to start video:  

To access the video using Vimeo, click Disable a Users Account.