Follow

Users - Delete User (video)

Delete Users

The Users area allows Administrators to Manage Users, Permissions, Roles, and Permission Presets. From the Manage Users page you can update users accounts.

In this video we will Delete a Users Account.

Click the arrow below to start video:  

To access the video using Vimeo, click Delete a Users Account.