Follow

Delete Appointment

Delete Appointment

To view the instructional video, click play and the video page will open for a larger view.

 

Note: Once an appointment has been completed, cancelled, or recorded as no show, it moves to History and cannot be deleted.

1 - From the Sales Center Homes Page, click on the subject of the appointment, or, in the registrant profile, click on the appointment.

Note: Clicking on the registrant name will take you to the registrant profile.

Sales Center Home Page of the project the appointment was created in

editappt1.gif

Registrant Profile in the project the user was logged into when creating the appointment

editappt2.gif Registrant Profile in the project the appointment was created in

editappt3.gif

2 – If you are on the registrant profile, click Edit appointment. If you clicked on the appointment from the Sales Center Home Page, skip to the next step.

editappt4.gif

3 – On the Date & Time tab, click Delete appointment.

deleteappt3.gif

See also: